DSCF2908
Priceless than the costliest jewelthose which lie in the ravels of earth
or in the deep waters of ocean,
in the colours of the dancing peacock
spreads who his magnificence
within the deep jungles…
under the grey clouds striking a featured contrast…
precious than the million beauties of the universe,
excelling the comparisons of human deity
chiselled  by His  hands and tools of perfection,
glorified by His grace …
is the stature and charisma of the seraph..
the Archangel of life
who holds me high in the sky
winging me through the dense fog
with her wings of belief and love…
taking me to new unreachable destinations.

**************************************************

Daily Prompt: My Precious.

 

  1. #52 | Behind The Forms
  2. My.Vivid.Visions | Daily Prompt: My Precious – Vinay Sir
  3. Daily Prompt: My Precious | Under the Monkey Tree
  4. of power games « Anawnimiss
  5. Everything I Own Has Alittle Bit of Doghair On It | Katherine’s Daughter
  6. Precious | Momma Said There’d Be Days Like This
  7. Precious | The Magic Black Book
  8. Daily Prompt: My Precious | Awl and Scribe
  9. Precious | for the joy of tiff
  10. Love’s Invitation | Musings from a practical mystic
  11. precious | yi-ching lin photography
  12. How Does Evolution Explain Trust And Spirituality? | The Jittery Goat
  13. i worry, and i don’t | y

10 thoughts on “THE ARCHANGEL OF LIFE

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...