THE EYES !


With the charming love of your tender heart,
I fall in pieces like shreds apart,
See! What  your gaze hath done to me,
I die here in ecstasy..
 ***
Those deep eyes,pierced through
The arrow struck me into two,
How doth I now remove the hit,
The pain drills inside still…
***
Yet I love this longing ache,
The beats when dance and  pulsate
On the rhythm of your blink
Mesmerizing more as I sink…
***
Could anyone hear the unique sound
The music of the flickering gape,
 Twinkles when, the iris like a gleam,
In cadence passionately,as a dream.

***

13 thoughts on “THE EYES !

  1. Gede Prama

    Amazing and Thank you for writing which is quite good and best wishes always, and greetings. Kindness blossoms in your heart

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

