My new venture” Jogi De Naal”


Dear friends,

It has been long since I shared a word with you directly and somehow have been posting less poems than earlier,all because of busy schedules, other involvements  and my new venture.

Yes, learning and evolving keeps us vibrant and lively. My new venture is a project I was working on  produced by my newly established company  “AUDUMBAR ARTS” which would deal with production of music videos, albums, short films and also organize art, music and poetry festivals in future.

As of now, the first video,a Punjabi Sufi fusion “Jogi De Naal” has been released today on Eid  by Audumbar Arts in association with Zee Music Company.

This is a stepping stone for me and the newly  born company.

Iam sharing the YouTube link  with all of you here and hope you all would love it.

Kindly watch and share if you enjoy the song!

 

Best wishes,

Soumya

7 thoughts on “My new venture” Jogi De Naal”

  1. Anonymous September 13, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    Very good! Congratulations Soumya!

    • soumyav September 13, 2016 / 9:44 pm

      Thanks for your wishes! But can you pls share you rname.

    • soumyav September 18, 2016 / 9:22 pm

      Thank you very much Asha . Hope u saw the video

  2. Gyslaine LE GAL September 13, 2016 / 11:51 pm

    I like but I don’t understand what he sings🙂

    • soumyav September 18, 2016 / 9:24 pm

      I know Gys, its hard for you to understand the song,as it is in different language,but as they say Music has no language.It just connects.The song is about divine sufi love expressing the affection and yearning, where one tends to forget self in the love for divine.

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

