41 st year !


Under the golden rays scattered through prism of the sky

I shine with His Grace bestowed on my life

with body and mind surrendered to my Almighty!

The soul sparkles with aΒ  intense smile…

My journey over the time and years

on the rough edges ,surfed through

the storms…

like a floating petal

HE sailed me through the turbulent weathers…

With every fall…I stood up again,

with every defeat ,I won,

my faith in Him grew with love

as I walked on this earth for the last forty years!

As a blessed child of Divine,

as a motherly sister ,

as a caring daughter

as a loving wife,

as an ideal mother

as a silent friend to every companion

on the path of truth and compassion,

I stand beneath the diamond studded sapphire

embracing the heaven with gratitude

for its unknown blessings in every measure…

IMG_20131214_134935

36 thoughts on “41 st year !

Add yours

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

