AN EXHILARATING PROPINQUITY!


Batu-20120819-00765
 
Watched I the creation in awe,
and found the universe within me,
an ocean of tender emotions,
thoughts deep as the sea,
blooming flowers of eternal love
the boundless joy of ecstasy,
sparkling stars like a blushing smile,
vales and hills of aspirations and dreams...
radiant moon bedecked my heart
rules the night horizon
an ardent lover of the sky,
he dwells within  forever...
As the golden dawn ,
illuminates the cosmos
and
dispels the darkness
thence resides the Divine
seated on the blossomed lotus
to wipe out  the iniquity... thy reflection I see,
of the universe
inside the core of my essence
an exhilarating propinquity!  

10 thoughts on “AN EXHILARATING PROPINQUITY!

    • soumyav October 5, 2013 / 12:50 am

      Thank you Deodatta for being here and sharing your thought about the poem!

  1. Wendell A. Brown October 2, 2013 / 7:36 pm

    Thanks for the radiance of your always smiling words embrace my sister! God bless!

    • soumyav October 5, 2013 / 12:51 am

      Always good to hear form you Wendell! Hope you are fine and settled now!

    • soumyav October 5, 2013 / 12:52 am

      My pleasure in having you here on my blog and its nice to know that you enjoyed the lines!

  2. vishalbheeroo October 5, 2013 / 1:57 pm

    The words are so powerfully expressed on the longing of a soul and quest for joy in life:)

  3. lvsrao October 5, 2013 / 10:16 pm

    Very Well composed. Inspiring too.

    • soumyav October 6, 2013 / 10:42 am

      Thank you for the kind words.

  4. bakaug@gmail.com August 31, 2014 / 9:45 am

    I’ve found it a little difficult to find computer parts without having to buy whole computers and tearing them apart myself. . I want to start my own business using the computer parts, but where can I get the computer parts (the small parts)? I have tried my local recycle center and no success.. I’m on the verge of contacting an established computer craftsperson and cosigning to their business. . . Anyone with ideas or advice?.

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

