Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Open


Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Open.

PROMPT 2 :OPEN

The word “OPEN” can have many versions ,perception and meanings! What connects me with it is this:

DSC00377

The most valuable possession you can own is an open heart. The most powerful weapon you can be is an instrument of peace –
Carlos Santana

DSCF3121

Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn’t know you left open.

John Barrymore

For more about the challlenge please visit : http://wp.me/p2ARpR-1ju

12 thoughts on “Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Open

Add yours

    1. My pleasure Ese! Although I was very busy today due to a function at home, I could n’t turn u down and loved being a part of this challenge! Hope my post did justice to your topic !

      1. Busy, busy, busy….as you can see.
        Studies….Also taken up an Arabic language learning class during weekends…..so it’s basically jampacked dear.
        Haven’t been able to visit blogs much or publish my poems.
        But it’s a “good” busy. I am grateful for it. 🙂
        Hope you had a great vacation! I can see from the pics that it was lovely. 🙂

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

