MY TWEETS!


Today I share few of thoughts I had posted as tweets :

  • Rhythm of life I dance along,with a music eternal ever playing, my voice renders the innocence, my steps the beauty of living!

  • Life can never stop for a while,we have to pause and look around … did we miss something profound!

  • Sediments of stones scatter as hath the ego crushed, weather of life changes every form , be it rock or a human!

  • Shrouded cover of dust now covers the beautiful earth, wonder when we respire in the fresh air of verdure.

  • Love for some is just a word or a foolish emotion, deeper they have never traveled to know that beneath there lies a whole world!

  • When the mind visits the whole universe in a second of thoughts ,it takes a lifetime to go around it with our body.

  • The time between doing something and waiting for something to happen is like endless.

  • Life is full of crest and troughs.Every new crest is higher than the previous and every trough more deeper !

  • Love the day as it comes with the bright shining sun,even in dark you have the moon sparkling high with shining stars!

  • Love the clouds for the rains they bring, wiping the old settled dust,rinsing away the sins.

  • With music of the soul swings the rhythm of life , every sway a new sunrise!

Follow @ metalpowdergirl for more ! https://twitter.com/metalpowdergirl

DSCF1056

34 thoughts on “MY TWEETS!

  1. Thanks Dear! yeah I am taking care of her ….u rightly observed my activity on blog. Haven’t posted since long….though I have written few new poems but couldn’t find time to post on blog. My daughter doesn’t really give me enough time to spend on blog activities. She is so naughty the moment I sit to do my work every time she take iPad from my hand and when I open my laptop she turn it off :). Nowadays Holidays here so….she will be at home all the time. From next month i ll be able to post more regularly. Thanks once again for concern….

    Love
    Rachna

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

