An honour from “110 Creative Challenge -Contest”


I am honored by http://wp.me/p2JgCk-l2 , http://thewhitescape.wordpress.com/ for participating in a blog prompt.known as “110 Creative Challenge -Contest”.

The prize is a beautiful logo to be displayed proudly on my blog page! Nothing more delightful than seeing this!

21

Hope you all go around and have a look at the upcoming contest on 24th May on http://thewhitescape.wordpress.com/

Enter the contest and enjoy the thrill of facing the bi monthly challenges!

 

Meanwhile enjoy today’s poem here !   ” RINSE THE SINS “

and don’t forget to share your views there too!

39 thoughts on “An honour from “110 Creative Challenge -Contest”

  1. Yoshiko May 19, 2013 / 1:34 pm

    Congratulations, Soumyav 😀

    • soumyav May 19, 2013 / 1:37 pm

      Thanks Yoshiko! Hope you noted the challenge link and shall be joining there with me next time!🙂

      • Yoshiko May 20, 2013 / 1:32 pm

        Welcome.Sorry, I think I need rest from all these first 🙂

  2. Anonymous May 19, 2013 / 2:26 pm

    fantastic soumya… all the best for many more !!

    • soumyav May 19, 2013 / 4:57 pm

      Thanks a lot for the wishes!

  3. Uzoma May 19, 2013 / 2:56 pm

    Congratulations, Soumyav. This calls for celebration.

    • soumyav May 19, 2013 / 4:59 pm

      🙂🙂 Thank you Uzo! join the fun next week ,you will enjoy and Iam sure will come up with something more interesting than mine.

  4. vishalbheeroo May 19, 2013 / 3:00 pm

    Congratulations Soumya:) M soo happy for u and food for thought: U deserve it for being such a talented and soulful writer.blog pe party ho jaye::)

    • soumyav May 19, 2013 / 5:01 pm

      Thank you Vishal for your evergreen support! Iam yet to believe Iam that talented ,yes soulful I can agree with!

      • vishalbheeroo May 19, 2013 / 5:03 pm

        You are. If I was as half talented as U..How I hope!

        • soumyav May 19, 2013 / 5:06 pm

          Now look who’s saying that! person from a journalism and media background, who has writing even in thoughts!

          • vishalbheeroo May 19, 2013 / 5:29 pm

            nain yaar..I have a very long way to go. Don’t over-rate me:)

  5. sameernahar May 19, 2013 / 3:34 pm

    Congratulations. Well deserved award and recognition!

    • soumyav May 19, 2013 / 5:01 pm

      Thanks Sameer ! Good to see you here after the long stretch of NaPoWriMO!

  6. Neeraj May 19, 2013 / 5:34 pm

    Its a wonderful achievement. Congratulations to you🙂

    • soumyav May 20, 2013 / 9:37 am

      Thanks a lot Neeraj! You have been truly encouraging all through!

  7. shivprasad May 20, 2013 / 9:43 am

    hey congrats soumya…. and as always you made my day by securing it.. Keep going..!!🙂

  8. Rachna May 20, 2013 / 12:32 pm

    Congratulations dear Soumya for great achievement! Sorry I have not left comment on your poem Title Rinse The Sins….as there was different options other then Word Press. So I did not prefer commenting there….your have written a beautiful poem but to my surprise was the starting lines which I can relate to my Hindi Poem I wrote during Graduation time…and published on my other blog on 16th May…leaving a link. When you got time please visit this link…
    http://wp.me/p2RMz4-bo
    http://wp.me/p2RMz4-bm

    Providing two links as these two poems I have published the same day and close to my heart
    I would appreciate your valuable feedback….thanks
    Lots of luv

    • soumyav May 20, 2013 / 3:00 pm

      Many thanks Rachna for visiting there! I too am new there so not accustomed to the way it works. Iam happy you liked the poem and will sure go through your links.

  9. Rachna May 20, 2013 / 12:43 pm

    Congratulations dear Soumya for great achievement! Sorry I have not left comment on your poem Title Rinse The Sins….as there was different options other then Word Press. So I did not prefer commenting there….your have written a beautiful poem but to my surprise was the starting lines which I can relate to my Hindi Poem I wrote during Graduation time…and published on my other blog on 16th May…leaving a link. When you got time please visit this link…
    http://wp.me/p2RMz4-bo
    http://wp.me/p2RMz4-bm

    Providing two links as these two poems I have published the same day and close to my heart
    I would appreciate your valuable feedback….thanks
    Lots of luv

    • soumyav May 20, 2013 / 3:14 pm

      read and commented there! I can know now what you felt reading mine!

      Bonds of heart invisible and strong
      thousand miles cannot part
      the love and words from the heart
      a simple string rejoins them
      even after being strangers
      for years of birth
      yet tied …
      within moments of coming across.

      • Rachna May 20, 2013 / 4:45 pm

        Thank u so much Dear for taking time to read my poem! you very well said…when words comes from a heart of like minded persons it reconnects even the strangers who were physically distanced for years…this is special bond of heart yet not visible. I really thank God for connecting us.
        Lots of love

  10. Madhu May 20, 2013 / 12:47 pm

    A profound poem Soumya! Congratulations🙂

  11. Ajaytao2010 May 22, 2013 / 2:50 pm

    Great Soumya a great accomplisment

    Congratulations

    • soumyav May 30, 2013 / 2:18 pm

      Thanks ! sorry I saw this now!

      • Ajaytao2010 May 30, 2013 / 2:19 pm

        thank you dear need not worry dear

  12. Hikari Yori May 24, 2013 / 10:04 am

    Soumyav, wish you congratulations 🙂

      • Hikari Yori May 28, 2013 / 11:52 am

        Soumyav, you are welcome 🙂

    • soumyav May 24, 2013 / 3:40 pm

      Thank you Sharmishtha!

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

