MORE AWARDS FOR YOU ALL!


Iam showered with awards again this time by Yoshiko ,a very sweet person as her name ,who has nominated me for three awards in a row. I feel;  obliged and also very conscious ,as I feel I need to stop taking these awards now ,as many of the posts of bloggers who nominate me are left unnoticed,due to lack of time.

2013-05-02-liebster-blog-award

2013-05-052-shine-on-award

2013-05-02-super-sweet-blogging-award

I want to say sorry to Ajay, Shilpi, Matt,Gys,Trisha who had tagged me earlier and also nominated me for several awards ,but I wasn’t able to post about the awards . I might be missing out more names too,please bear with me for I love everyone of you dearly.

Your love and appreciation always means a lot and so do your words.

http://wp.me/p1JZtI-bQ

http://wp.me/p1JZtI-bI

http://wp.me/p1JOW5-nB

Sorry Yoshiko due to lack of time ,I need to wind up fast and so leaving back your questions.

I want to nominate  bloggers whom I have not included so far in my list  for these awards who are welcomed by me and all !

http://kazatman.wordpress.com/  The spiritual vision of our soul.

http://thinkspeaktryst.wordpress.com/    The voice of  her spirit and the life in her words sparkle.

http://poorbuthonest.wordpress.com/        The magical world of exquisite collection of paintings from the rarest of all ,where you read a story in every painting!

http://themirrorobscura.com/    The verses of whom remind you of legend of poems.

http://rekspoursout.wordpress.com/      The daily musings of life from memories to  strife.

http://randomaveragegirl.wordpress.com/    The real outpourings of a heart in form of poems.

http://jensysg21.wordpress.com/     A fun loving sweet girl !

http://trishadey.wordpress.com/       The true voice of a beautiful heart ,her world is genuine and lovable,she hates hypocrisy and values affection. I adore her way of expressing!

http://ericmvogt.wordpress.com/     Hard hitting bullets can be saved from but not his words of truth ,courage and deep insight shall spare you from falling in love with the lines.

http://writingisthesupremesolace.wordpress.com/    The most effective sincere and subtly expressed facts through her writings.She is the one  very closer to me.

Enjoy the awards and the nominations!

44 thoughts on “MORE AWARDS FOR YOU ALL!

  1. Ajaytao2010 May 6, 2013 / 10:17 am

    thank you so much dear and no sorry please
    I know you were busy, just enjoy

      • Ajaytao2010 May 6, 2013 / 2:02 pm

        thank you

  2. Trisha Dey May 6, 2013 / 11:20 am

    Thatnk a lot Soumya ji for your beautiful words and awards too and hey I understand. You don’t have to sorry. We are all one big family!🙂

    • soumyav May 6, 2013 / 1:54 pm

      Welcome Trisha! Glad I was able to post this now !

  3. Stefania May 6, 2013 / 11:22 am

    Soumyav, Congratulations, your nomination is well deserved! Your poems are very beautiful, and full of wisdom! Congratulations again!
    Thank you very much for you thought for my nomination. Thank you very much for your appreciation! I really appreciate it! I feel so honored!
    Thank you again! With friendship, Stefania!🙂

    • soumyav May 6, 2013 / 1:55 pm

      MY pleasure Stefania in nominating you! your blog has the rarest of art in the most beautiful form! love your efforts too in presenting them before the world.

  4. Madhu May 6, 2013 / 11:37 am

    Congratulations on your harvest of awards Sumya🙂

    • soumyav May 6, 2013 / 1:48 pm

      🙂 had been piled up since long time. Had to give in!🙂

  5. Rekha May 6, 2013 / 12:01 pm

    Wow! Thank you so much, Soumya.🙂
    It means a lot. I feel deeply honored!
    Thanks again!🙂

    • soumyav May 6, 2013 / 1:47 pm

      Welcome Rekha! My pleasure in nominating you!

      • Rekha May 10, 2013 / 4:25 am

        Hey Soumya, my Dad loved the tagline you have given “Memories to strife” and upon his request, I am now using it on my blog. Thank you!🙂

        • soumyav May 10, 2013 / 3:09 pm

          Oh !Thats great Rekha! Iam honoured ! My regards to your Dad !

  6. Yoshiko May 6, 2013 / 1:59 pm

    No worries, Soumyav, and you are welcome 😉

  7. Rachna May 6, 2013 / 3:47 pm

    Congratulations Dear! you very well deserve these awards. Your poems are really a source of inspiration and take the reader on the journey to the beautiful world of dreams, hopes, love, wisdom, the Divine and much more. Thank you so much for the nice words you said about me and honoring me with the awards. God Bless you Dear! Lots of luv!

    • soumyav May 7, 2013 / 10:09 am

      I find myself lucky enough to meet you here on this blogosphere Rachna! Hope someday we do meet ! As my poems touch you ,so do your words and thoughts touch me . Thanks a lot for all the wishes and appreciation.

      • Rachna May 8, 2013 / 8:28 am

        Dear! Even I feel the same way. I really wish we will be able to meet someday and i know that is very much possible. Your words always inspire me and give me a confidence of self worth. Thank you so much for giving me a place in your beautiful Heart!

  8. lgyslaine May 6, 2013 / 10:52 pm

    Congratulations Soumyav and no problem, I know it isn’t evident to answer for these Awards.🙂 Have a good day

    • soumyav May 7, 2013 / 10:04 am

      So sweet of you Gys! Thanks for the unconditional love

  9. tornadoday May 7, 2013 / 2:12 am

    I think I speak for everyone, Somyav when I say that your heart is the greatest reward. That is what keeps us coming back – not words. ~ Love, Bobbie

    • soumyav May 7, 2013 / 10:03 am

      Thank a lot my dear !

  10. Allwin Bright May 8, 2013 / 5:58 am

    So nice of you to write a line or two about the bloggers you’ve nominated. You are very kind.
    Congratulations on your awards.🙂

    • soumyav May 8, 2013 / 10:32 am

      Thanks a lot Allwin. I needed to write something ,as it had been days since I had many thoughts emerging about these bloggers whom I liked but wasn’t able to give them attention and had not got time to express them.

    • soumyav May 8, 2013 / 10:26 am

      Thank you Nirmal! With readers like you,it is always great!

  11. randomaveragegirl May 8, 2013 / 9:25 pm

    Congratulations on the awards and thanks for the nominations🙂 I have my exams going on at the time so I shall accept them after a week or so…thanks again

    • soumyav May 8, 2013 / 9:26 pm

      Its fine dear,take your time and thanks !

  12. Insight May 13, 2013 / 4:50 pm

    Congratulations!🙂

    Rahul

      • Insight May 13, 2013 / 6:08 pm

        You are most welcome, Dheedhi!🙂

        Rahul

  13. jenlefeverwood May 15, 2013 / 3:52 am

    Here I am!! I am finally here to thank you formally… to start… for the nomination for these fine awards!! I am so honored to have you as a part of my Tryst Family!! Tryst is such a big part of my soul… when I have busy days when I can write and hang out on Tryst, I honestly miss it!!

    I never thought I would meet so many wonderful people in this world!! But I have!! I get to share words with so many talented people, and read the work and writing of others..

    You, my dear are such a beautiful soul indeed!! Thank you for being a part of my family and for the nomination of these awards for Tryst!! We graciously accept!!

    Thank you!! And come visit me on Tryst any time sugar!!
    XOXO ~ Jen

  14. Kikibee May 16, 2013 / 11:51 am

    Congratulations🙂🙂
    Thank you Soumya di for the nomination🙂 This means a lot🙂🙂

  15. Kikibee May 19, 2013 / 8:14 pm

    is it three award nominees or ?? bit confused?

    • soumyav May 20, 2013 / 9:37 am

      Yes dear! you have all the three!🙂 enjoy!

  16. neelkanthn June 3, 2013 / 10:51 am

    Nice. I know you are to generous.

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

