ILLUMINATING BLOGGER AWARD!


My heartfelt thanks to Sheri of http://theothersideofugly.com for considering me worth for the illuminating blogger  award!

What an honour it feels when you get nominated by a person who has thoughts and imaginations as divine and beautiful as she herself is. A voice she has that can awaken a soul, a voice she has which can make you aware of your inner self… The purpose of life beyond the flesh and skin, the noble reason of being  a part of this creation…you can find everything on her blog and her writings!

light bulb concept

The rules of appointment are:

1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you
2. Say a few words of gratitude on your blog
and follow the link
3. Share a few words about yourself and pass on the Award to at minimum 5 other bloggers…

Iam a simple ,loving and affectionate person,who gets along well with almost everyone. For me humility is the most precious jewel and realization the greatest virtue. I was an athlete during my school days and played lot many games and sports. Till date I love to play badminton if ever I get any opportunity. I love singing besides writing poems.

My favourites are:

*  Pawan

* Vigil kumar

 *  Nirmal

*  Vimal

*  Millie

 

Illuminating, Inspiring and Gargie.

19 thoughts on “ILLUMINATING BLOGGER AWARD!

Add yours

  1. quite amusing to see the mal’s 🙂
    one of my elder brothers is called nirmal… he, he

    thank you for this, Soumya…
    I am glad you think my writing falls in this category.
    I will gladly accept this… 🙂

  2. My heartiest congrats my dear! You deserve this award the most. You have indeed illuminated our lives with such beautiful, tender, exotic poems of yours. I always feel lighter and happier after visiting your blog. 🙂

    1. It feels to touched to hear this Suri! Iam thankful that you always make a point to visit here and read each poem of mine.This encourages a lot and I feel much happier. 🙂

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

