Awards!


My heartiest thanks to Suraiya for nominating me for not one but three awards!Iam not including them here in my post as I already own them . My best wishes and love is always with her.She is a person whom I like the most in this world of blogs and she has a world of her own .Her poems are theΒ  bleedings of the heart! you can feel the pain and the tearing of your veins when you go through her verses.By the way she is a doctor and so she shall heal your bruises … πŸ™‚

Many thanks to Allwin for nominating me for this special award!

gargie

http://allwinbrightwrites.wordpress.com/2013/01/15/the-gargie-award/

Allwin ,if anybody is not aware, is also one of the contributors of the “VOICES OF DAMINI “initiative. He has a sincere genuine voice that expresses the agony and the helplessness of a human alongwith the the need for the awakening of the conscience. He is a new blogger and has enormous potential to etch the world of blogging with his writing!

This is the first time Iam hearing about this award,so let me tell you about the rules too!

1.Β  Display the award badge on your site.

2. Β Publish a post to inform the world of your great achievement

3.Β  Nominate some fellow bloggers (who have been outstanding in their field
or perhaps who you admire)

4.Β  Indicate to your nominees that they have received the award… provided
you have completed step three.

I would love to pass the award to the following ones!

  • Wendell
  • Stefan
  • Mei
  • Mira
  • Vimal
  • Gys
  • Sheri
  • Manu
  • Suraiya

Enjoy! πŸ™‚

23 thoughts on “Awards!

Add yours

  1. First of all I loved the way you’ve recognized Sur; my love to both of you
    & moving to the point, congrats & thanks for the nomination; you’re Mrs. Generous when it comes to both awards & unmatched passion.

    Peace & Light

  2. Awwwww…..thatz so so so sweet of you saumi….I don’t deserve such praise, but you made my heart so big. Reading this, i felt like marshmallow….overwhelmed with emotions to receive such lovely words from you as a gift…and indeed it is the most precious gift ever! I am blessed to have a besutiful person like you as my friend….makes me feel that blogging was really worth it.

    I accept your kind and generous gesture. Thankyou soooo much for the cute and amusing “Gargi” award… πŸ™‚ I will post it soon insha’Allah!

    1. And its so lovely to see your emotions outpouring like anything! the big smile ,the giggle ,I can imagine that! πŸ™‚ I just wrote what you are! and your presence indeed brings joy to my blog and me! enjoy the award !

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

