1st BLOG ANNIVERSARY


                                                                                                                          

You registered on WordPress.com 1 years ago!   Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

So! My blog completes 365 days here on WordPress! Rather disbelieving,for when I registered and started blogging,I just had posted one or two posts for almost three months. then one more around in Jan .It was only in March that I went ahead and increased my rate of posting here. Gradually it became a daily routine and now today the most essential and passionate work for me.

 

 

 

For you can imagine,over 350 poems published in a span of one year ,with the followers and the people who love to read my verses grew to 360+ ,excluding my followers on any other social networking site..I dont pull the crowd and the numbers here, so I leave it to them to join here if they wish. And an amazing number of 32500+ views from every corner of the world..with more than 5000 comments! 

Its the love and the warmth ,the inspiration and the ever green encouragement over here on WordPress that has kept me going on till now and shall further… 

Thanks to everyone,every reader who reads even a  few lines of mine  and can feel the feeling.

Best wishes to all of you! 

Love,

Soumya

66 thoughts on “1st BLOG ANNIVERSARY

  1. It is amazing that you can post every day as the best I can do at ghe moment is to post 1-2/week. I guess I would keep it that way for the time being, but still your energy level amazes me. Keep the great work, Soumya, we would love to hear more of wisdom from a gorgeous soul from the land of dreams.

    Many blessings and much love to you. 🙂

    Subhan Zein

  2. Manu Kurup

    Congratulations and happy birthday to a brilliant blog filled with beautiful poems. 🙂
    May you continue the streak for many more years to come. 🙂

  3. Congratulation my dear friend – Happy Birthday to this great blog – Best wishes for you and your all beloved ones 😀
    You are great blogger . Inspiring and awesome, the most able writer – I love your work , be happy and wish you blessed time !

  4. drsuraiyanasim

    WOWEEEEEE!!! What a feat! My hearty congrats to you dear! You beautiful and inspirational poems deserve every bit of this and more! So delighted for you!!! KUDOS!!! Keep it running with your enlighted soul… 🙂

  5. Happy first anniversary dear; excuse me for it came up late but November has stolen me away..
    Cheers for more success & many anniversaries to be celebrated…

    Love & Light

  6. Pingback: First Anniversary! | small house/BIG GARDEN

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

