I WISH I WERE…. -WEEKLY WRITING CHALLENGE


This week’s writing challenge is to finish “I wish I were…” and here is my beautiful small wish…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(photocredit:members.tripod.com)

 

I wish I were an angel of  the heaven,

from where I could  get  a glance ,

of everyone on this beautiful earth,

peeping inside their minds and hearts…

 

I wish I could sprinkle some humanity on the barren land,

where humans have forgotten to respect their species and  clan…

I wish I could use my wand and let sorrows vanish from the broken  hearts,

spreading a bit of golden  sunshine in everyone’s empty courtyard…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(photocredit: abstract.desktopnexus.com)

 

 

I wish I could twirl around…

and do some magic to re-liven the spirits

of the dead souls on the earth,

who are supposed to be exquisite…

 

I wish I could talk to the ones,

who have loved me so  dearly,

that Iam not born to be with them…

but here for some other important responsibility…

 

I wish I could show the mirror of the mind to the lonesome losers,

showing them the power within to change the world in a  second…

 

I wish I were  able to express my feelings that lay  subdued within,

To the one whom I adored ,who got lost in life’s living…

(photocredit:fanpop.com)

34 thoughts on “I WISH I WERE…. -WEEKLY WRITING CHALLENGE

  1. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge: I Wish I Were-Your Young Star to Kiss… | Simply Charming

  2. Lovely! And you are not less than an Angel! May be a human, you still bring smile to my face, no matter how upset I be! You still mend my broken smiles! And it’s always soothing talking to you! 🙂

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

