THE HAIL !


Hail !  lOh!  Mother of Universe,

the creator of the creations,

centre of Cosmos   you are!

With innumerable dimensions to form!

Source of the flowing energy,

image of divine beauty,

empowering the weak,

a manifestation of the Oceanic love …

Sinking is the ship of my life,

Steer the wheel and be my guide,

ushering me away from the storming sea,

to a safer shore of destiny…

O! Divine Mother! the mother of all!

where else can I surrender

my ego and self ,

but only in your arms!

Grace be on me ,

the lotus eyed!

I pray to be forever …

at the feet of divine…

2 thoughts on “THE HAIL !

Add yours

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

