IGNORE !


I think I won’t speak a word of the latest turmoil in the soul,

for it will lessen the intensity of the aggravated bruised whole,

ignoring the silent phrases expressed when in soltitary presence,

I shall look in another way where your shadow won’t even lay…

 

Avoiding the close encounter anywhere besides the formal tenure,

I will try to bury the dreams which were pure and destined,

for you will never know the core of the innermost thought to explore,

thoughts and fancies I will forget , to leave your life off shore…

 

Indulged in your own world, with the greatest ambitions,

duties important to play , responsibilities always take your day,

memories and reminiscences not acknowledged ,

as a part of  the adoring fondness ,to my dismay…

 

The life cycle will move on, bringing back the old forth along,

somewhere near the next bend,within a few years to end,

you will miss my blissful presence ,when you awaken from the hallucination ,

only to see me walking alongwith you but on the other end…

12 thoughts on “IGNORE !

Add yours

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

