A DESIRED WISH


Walking with me till you can,

holding my hand till I need,

are your words ,

that reflect a gleam…

Just for the sake of this verse,

 I need you as a companion,

As your words are fillers in between ,

for  my intense feelings  scattered within…

Your words make me feel your essence,

Haven’t wished for anything more than,

this cosmic presence,

far away when you write on a paper,                                                                                                             

I want to be the  pen you write with,

and my heart wishes to be the  ink flowing from its nib…

desires and wishes are always strange,

loved and craved for… by everyone,

like a piece of paper or a pen…or   an ink  of any desired colour!

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “A DESIRED WISH

Add yours

  1. with your permission…

    The ink,
    this untainted emotion of yours,
    appeases as it flows within.
    The pen,
    this perplexed idiom of mine,
    purifying undone sins

    (yaar, yeh to connect hi nahin hua ??)
    😉

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

