COLOURS OF DIVINE


Sprinkle on me the shades of carnation,

immerse me in the ocean of devotion,

Colour me with the streak of love,

highlight me with the brightness of resplendence.

revive in me the enchanting immanence,

vibrating me to the echoing resonance,

filling in me the sense of rhythm,

walking on the path full of resipiscence…

reveal me the value of reticence,

in the revelation of the divine essence..

The certitude of the cession

 of  five senses

in the feet of the glorious omnipresence..

will open a corridor

to spiritual benediction…

10 thoughts on “COLOURS OF DIVINE

  1. Shades of Carnation : The intricacy in preserving the self within.
    Colour me with the streak of love : The variety of emotions and relationships.
    Highlight me with the brightness of resplendence : Show me what I am capable of.
    Walking on the path full of reminiscence : Life is worth the bagful of memories you have.
    Value of reticence : Spoken, unspoken – things have to be felt to be realized.
    Glad you wrote it !!

    1. Thanks a lot…just a correction its (walking on path full of resipiscence)……. different from reminiscence… it implies initiate me to walk on the path of right conscience..

  2. nishanil

    I Love, Love, Love, Love,Love, Love,Love, Love,Love, Love,Love, Love, ALL, ALL ALL, ALL ALL, ALL ALL, ALL ALL, ALL l!!!!!!!! My understanding is asleep and is overflowing by way of superlative admiration, adoration, ardor, attachment, devotion, esteem, estimation, exaltation, glorification, hankering, honor, idolatry, idolization, infatuation, love, reverence, veneration, and astonishment!

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

