Your magic


Thoughts about you flood  my mind,

every moment …every time,

Work doesn’t tire me,

nor does the sleep bother  me,

Is this a spell,

That has been cast on my cells?

Stretching my hand to reach yours,

even in dark without  fears,

this isn’t love nor lust,

but the feelings are completely just…

You make me feel fly high,

above the ground  from all the  ties,

taking me into a dream world,

where you and me, sit and cry…

Never had I felt so strong,

for anyone who’s  walking along,

What is there so magical,

about you and your words?

That make me  smile without a reason,

bring tears in my eyes without the season,

Is it your charming charm,

or the warmth of your arms?

Whatever it is !

I love and like ..

to be away from the world…

… for a while.

16 thoughts on “Your magic

  1. Very majical!

    I also want to thank you for this very thoughtful nomination of Beautiful Blogger Award. You have been a great inspiration to me your beautiful poetry and the diversity of your thoughts and writing.

  2. Love , so strong, knows how to hold on and how to give space for individual existence too. To be with someone you love is a divine feeling not because you are in some different world altogether, but because you are more closer to the real you ! Love is more about accepting than changing. Wonderful verses which explained the strength of being in love – and knowing it too !!!

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

