My soul


Remembering the old times,

when your heart was mine,

time stood still and

birds flew by,

In your arms when I did die…

Smile addictive filled with love,

Never had I realised this before ,

Leaving you in the midst of  chore,

towards  the world of  divine lore!..

I still  search for the one,

who is rectifying  the work undone…

Will you abide by the promise,

that you gave on my demise,

to be calm and spread love,

without  resentment of  all done…

The world needs you much more ,

duties and responsibilities off shore,

I still stand beside you,

to fulfill your dreams and help you,

in spite of  this that I am no more,

My soul will always love you more..

8 thoughts on “My soul

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

