HEART IN LOVE! ANOTHER FAIRYTALE


Floating on cloud nine,

Trying to reach the seventh heaven,

with  twinkling eyes , lost looks,

A heart in love looks wonderful!!

Pulsating  beats, warm breath, 

cold hands with sweat on them,

The heart in love is anxious,

searching for its beloved everywhere!

Love notes ringing in the ears,

Nothing else audible ,even near,

word from the lovable one,

wakens up the sleeping beauty in danger!

Blushed  in red, white in fear,

Confusing thoughts rule over mere,

Should I or should n’t I ?

Kiss my prince ,who’s so near! 

Will he metamorphose back to frog! ‘

from where he had appeared?

Or still be my charming prince …

forever with me  in  future!

Even before she gave a thought,

She felt a sudden warmth,

The mighty prince had  pressed his lips,

To be her saviour!

He took her along on the white horse,

which she always had dreamt of,

Out of the fantasy  land,

Where all was clear and real…

7 thoughts on “HEART IN LOVE! ANOTHER FAIRYTALE

Add yours

  1. You remind me I always thought I had to kiss a lot of toads to find my prince…what a silly thought next kiss is my prince. LOL 🙂 Thanks for such a lovey thought. xoxoxo

  2. You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  3. is this the horizon where Fairy Tales meet the real word you are talking about ?
    When my daughters ask me anything about fairy tales- I’m gonna simply dial your number and ask them to clarify it directly from the “Fairy of the Tales” !!!

    1. vivid imagination of the meeting of fairy tales and the real world…facts from the real world merge with fantasies of fairy tales…thanks for the compliment though! 🙂

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

