DRENCHING IN THE RAIN!


Vast expanse of the silken green spread,

Luscious pearls floating on them,

Spreading my arms and embracing the rain,

I drench myself with love forgetting the pain…

Colourful clouds of  hope cloud my vision,

when I think of you in this season,

rain drops drizzling on the fresh green leaves,

the fluorescent colour reflects the freshness of the scene..

Far away a splendid rainbow shines,

Pervading through the trees of pine,

The chromatic aura of the colours strikes ,

Creating an extraordinary sight…

Amidst the forest of conifers,

As the sound of the raindrops I  hear,

The sound ecstasize my mind my dear,

And I dance with joy everywhere…

7 thoughts on “DRENCHING IN THE RAIN!

  1. Pingback: why do not we « advocatemmmohan aksharaalu

    1. Of course ! Rain always wipes away all the fears and tears that are within… when we are actually depressed or saddened by circumstances in life,find no solution to te problems going , a rainfall indicates the eradication of such thought and the existence of the cause of the problems ..and drenching in it clears off all the vibes that had made us feel negative ..

  2. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

