IAM IN EVERYTHING!


I am the blueness of the sky,                                                                                                                                       

I am the grace  of a bird’s fly,

I am the calmness of the sea,

I am the freshness in greenery…

I am the fragrance of the flowers,

I am the wetness of  the showers,

I am the dryness of the desert,

Iam the sweetness of the nature’s beckon…

   I am in the smile ,of a child innocent ,

I am in the words, of a man intelligent,

I am in the love of a passionate lover,

I am in the warmth of a mother’s care..

I am the action going on,

I am the reaction hidden from all,

I am the reason for all the things,

I am the conclusion of everything…

I gave the sense to differentiate,

I gave a brain to estimate,

I gave a heart to love and care,

I gave a body to work and repair…

Good or bad,god or evil,

I showed you the difference…

Of being  a human or a devil.

I am the point,

I am the start,

I am the one where the world stops,

I am the creator of  every star,

Be it a Moon or a Sun very far…

I am the life  on this earth,

I am the vacuum of atmosphere,

I am the soul of every being,

I am the flame of the DIVINITY…

8 thoughts on “IAM IN EVERYTHING!

Add yours

  1. OAK pushes your like button first then reads ,because OAK knows whatever you have expressed today is going to be beautiful like always.

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

