DIVINE MUSIC


 

 

Quiver travels down my spine,

When the vibrations touch me as divine,

The musical notes resounding my heart’s ravine,

reignite the flame of a passion pristine…

The rhythm that plays in the background,

pervades through the air surround,

retracing my steps back to the ground,

I invoke thee to let me be around…

The music integrates with the fragrance,

Reverberating the moods of  the florescence,

Alluring me to be in the innocence,

That  divine had empowered me with  guidance..

Zealous and yearning to learn,

The wondrous words of wisdom,

Which will give my soul a feel,

Of the blissful DIVINE KINGDOM…

12 thoughts on “DIVINE MUSIC

Add yours

    1. thank you very much for the praise and the motivation I get from all your comments..I express the facts that are actually within….which too are God’s gift once again thanks for appreciating..

      1. he gave us hope and life today
        its just shame the world
        has gone to ruin and decay
        and greed power and money and selfishness
        has run away and spread its evil
        entangling all on its way
        iam sure very very soon
        from what i see
        that this planet will meet
        its final destiny
        as the battle between
        good and evil is on its way
        as the anitchrist is already in power
        in life to day and very soon
        it will start to show
        then we will all suffer
        until the wrapture opens way up in the skys
        and our lord will speak
        the good will depart
        and repenters will fight against the evil
        untill the end and peace will once reign
        again.

          1. This is what i see at the moment in the world the antichrist i beleieve is already here and in power in a large country.and all the earthquakes volcanic activity and floods all thats left is drought pestilence and war which at moment could be triggered very easily and very quick.its just plane chaos at present

            1. very tru! and what that will make us survive is humanity and respect for being irrespective of anything..,the faith and the wisdom to remain balanced in every way.

  1. I seek “something” in words
    and the teachings
    When I looked inside me
    I realized
    What was that “something”

    Agreeing with you that the guide and strength is always inside us !

    1. Thanks..Its always within us..the energy and the motivation… just we get inspiration from things around us… 🙂 .NIce to see you liking my posts..

      1. …and when did I say I don’t “like” them ??
        They are so nice in analyzing what life, hope, faith, strength and relationships are all about !!
        ..and what a wonderful person you are !

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

