THE SEEKING..


In the middle of the night,

When the moon came out in sight,

I was waiting for you,

with a hope in heart ,

that I will meet my sweetheart..

                                                                       

Clouds flew by,

stars twinkling very high,

glowing bees fly nearby,

and my heart giving a sigh…

 

                                                                        

The moonlit night passed on,

on the advent of the  golden  sun,

I still stood there…at the door..

waiting for the one  whom I adore..

Days and nights went on,

The await for the one grew on,

seasons changed and so the world…

But I remained same under the sun…

After so long today,

I notice the glow on my cheek,

experiencing the wonderful feel,

ecstasy or bliss ..

my soul contended and at peace ..

for it found out the one I seek…

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

