BEING WITH YOU


All the while I thought of you,

When you were away,

I so much missed you,

Now you are here ,

And I have no words…

To tell my tale of my loneliness….

I forget the pain when you are near,

and the moments of my tears,

Time just stands still,

when you are standing beside me..

I want to do everything for you,

but the moment comes and disappears.

I feel like catching it up again

To hold the time and the days again,

The journey of life it seems,

Is never-ending as it has been,

It feels as if we walked thru ages..

To be with one another in all the phases…

5 thoughts on “BEING WITH YOU

Add yours

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

