HOLD MY HAND


Hold my hand my dear friend,

When I’m in need and when in despair…

Hold my hand,when I stumble ,

To help me get up and to stand up…

Hold my hand in the storm,

When I shiver by the lightening and the storm…

Hold my hand,when I’m weak,

To break my loneliness even while I’m asleep…

Hold my hand,when I want to feel you touch,

To reassure that you love me so much…

While I say those thoughts  my dear,

I shall be very close to you ,very near,

You will never then go wrong,

As you shall be holding my hand forever…

 

2 thoughts on “HOLD MY HAND

Add yours

  1. what gives confidence to a relationship is the belief in our minds and hearts that come what may ever – I’ll be always there for you !

    hmmmmm 🙂

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Up ↑

