YOUR PRESENCE


Breaking the silence of my dreams,

You entered my life with silent steps,

Before I could realise this,

You carved a niche in my heart for yourself….

Mesmerised I was by your presence,

Filled with your love’s essence,

I spread my warmth amongst everyone  ,

By filling the surroundings with my fragrance…

 

You filled my dreams with happiness,

Giving me your affection’s radiance…

I adore you for everything,

As you treated me as a heavenly being..

Thankyou for being in my life,

To make me glow as a luminous light,

You are the person of my dreams,

Like a starry angel you show me my way..

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

