Winner at NaNoWriMo- 2013


Hi everyone !

I am so happy and delighted to announce that I have completed  the challenge of writing a novel for  NaNoWriMo in flat 30 days . They have declared me as the winner because I was able to finish off in time . Its a great feeling to have achieved the goal ,as I always felt I didn’t have that patience of writing a novel.But this time I did try to push myself. For that I stayed away from WordPress for long and so missed many of the posts of my favourite bloggers.Yet I feel I can now catch up with everything,meanwhile you can read the short fiction,on the given link.

The beautiful badge as a NaNoWriMo winner makes me feel great and happy!

2013-Winner-Facebook-Cover

Catch up with the story here when you have time and please share your views too for my first attempt to write a novel…

http://www.wattpad.com/30878927-the-flashback

Thanks to everyone for being so patient with me and to encourage me forever!

12 Comments

  1. SPRING UP AS THEY DO FROM THE VERY CORE OF MY HEART, I OFFER YOU MY HUMBLE CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR SUCCESS. SHALL GET BACK TO YOU AFTER I AM ABLE TO GO THROUGH ALL THE 67 PAGES OF YOUR NOVEL. WISH YOU TO GO AHEAD LIKE THIS REACHING THE PINNACLES.

    • My sincerest thanks for the extraordinary wishes Sir! Iam happy I could fulfill the challenge in time and could explore the side of writing too. I will be awaiting your sincere comments on the storyline.

    • Thank you so much Indiraji.I am honoured that you would be going through it.Hope Iam able to reach to your expectations.

  2. OMG! A novel in 30 days.. Wow!! I can’t even think of it.. It’s an amazing achievement. Congratulations. :)

    • Many thanks Neeraj! Ya! I too was very shocked…and could never think I could finish.But somehow managed.. Hope you are doing well.No news from you since long!

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

