23 Comments

ON YOUR SOIL


DSCF3086

On the damp soil of your feelings

I walk few steps barefooted

Wets the earth of perfumed love

My feet scarred and scaled…

In garlands exotic, grandeur of

scented flowers exhume

I try to seek a glimpse

of you in solace…

Neither my word shall reach

Nor my voice can you hear

Thy wind though the messenger

carries the thoughts of embraced affection

How I wish you would perceive

my inner silence

in the shivering night’s vibration

Where turbulence hath

topsy-turvy the waves of my heart

Though in every breath

I utter your name,

in every moment in your love, I bask!

23 comments on “ON YOUR SOIL

  1. A nice fragrant bouquet of thoughts

  2. beautiful…absolutely brilliant!

  3. But, what a charm in abstruse solace – fuelled with ardent disposition of an oh so enchanting inferno…your ink seeps here, dear Simy!

  4. But, what a charm in abstruse solace – fuelled with ardent disposition of an oh so enchanting inferno…your ink seeps here, dear Simy!

  5. Beautifully expressed Soumya!

  6. So full of charm and appeal, Soumya

  7. Beautiful. How words translate our inner feeling, Soumya:)

  8. Soumyaaa those words are so much love! Wow! :) Feeling is great :)

  9. Breathtakingly beautiful Soumyav!

  10. Very Nice Expression of iinherent feelings.

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 971 other followers

