Skip navigation


My heartfelt thanks to Ajay, Shawn, Ute  and  Vishal !

For nominating me for these bunch of awards. Iam merrily enjoying the swing of these beautiful awards which are a token of love from them.Since it has now become very hectic for me to post an award,I tried to combine all of them here and yes forgive me for the rules.

Just few days left and I will be off to my vacation which would mean a hiatus from the blogging for while! But before that I had to post this to express my gratitude towards everyone and to share my love with the rest.

Special thanks to Ajayji for presenting different and beautiful ones like the ” ROSE OF KINDNESS AWARD” & “THE LOYAL READER AWARD”.

awesome-blog-content-award best-moments loyal-reader-award rose-of-kindness-award super-sweet-blogging-award21the-most-creative-blogger-award2-from-deo

I nominate the following bloggers for the awesome awards :

Http://theothersideofugly.com :

Sheri needs no introduction,for her words are the daily dose of inspiration to may of us here.

85 Degrees

Udo a wonderful human is an amazing writer who can blend the true adversities of life into a finely woven tale.

A Window Of Wisdom

The window which provides us the illumination everyday with its wisdom quotes.

Alastair’s Blog

Gorgeous photos to brighten our days.

Avenues2

Wise thoughts said in a subtle manner.

Dew Drops

Experiences of a charming lady!

Drops Of Ink

the shade of passion in writing

Ekaterina Botziou

The untold tale of an elegant star!

Eric M. Vogt: Life-Writings

poetry with thoughtful feelings!

Insight. . . !

Diary of a young man!

Just Spoken Thoughts

Soulful intense thoughts of a compassionate person.

Le Drake Noir

Wonderful quotes with amazing pictures.

Manu Kurup

Reviews,stories,poems,photography, You get everything here.

MyLores.com

The detailed version of every scenic and touching view!

PSEUDOMONAZ

Sweet reminiscences and experiences of a sweet girl!

Pieces

passionate verses of love.

Silent Confessions…

musical notes of a young girl in form of her musings.

The Cosmic Poet

The cosmic creations of Nirvani

Writingisthesupremesolace

The touching words of Rachna in form of poems and wonderful thoughts.

Yoshiko

The joy and entertainment of Midnight summer’s dream in poems of Yoshiko!

Related articles:

Super Sweet Blogger Award.

Awards.

http://wp.me/p5IML-1Bp

Bouquet of Super Awards – 27 Nominations.

45 Comments

  1. thank you so much dear Soumya

    • Welcome Ajay and my gratitude for the showered awards.

      • oh dear nothing of that sort you are a sister :) :)

  2. Congrats, and thank you so much

  3. Thanks Soumya:) You are the first one who opened the gates of awards for me with so much love:)
    Good day-ji

    • Welcome Vishal! Hope like the awards many doors open for you of fortune and good luck. My best wishes.

  4. hey congrats soumya and keep going..!!

  5. Congratulations! I follow some of these blogs already, and I think you’ve made some wise choices. :) Also, I hope you have a very nice vacation!

    • Thanks a lot Debb for the wishes and so glad to see you too follow similar blogs.!

  6. Congratulations absolutly full deserved, you are really very inspiring… :-)

    Thanks I really appreciate so much, you were mentioning “Le Drake Noir”… ;-)

    • Welcome and Iam thankful you enjoyed my writings !

  7. My heartfelt congratulations on your achievements in the covetous areas. Somewhere remotely I envy your wonderful achievements. All the best in the direction of whatever more magnificent achievements with laurels could be there in store for you. Let sky be the limit for you, and that is what I solemnly wish.

    • My humbly thankful for all the wonderful wishes and blessings. Iam just a minute particle of the existence Sir, your stature is far beyond these awards ,yet I tried to nominate you for the few,for it was my way of expressing the gratitude.

  8. Comgrats Soumya n Thank Youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu very much :)))

  9. Congratssssssssssssssssssssssss***********************8

  10. Many congratulation to you Soumyaji. Thank you for including me in the list :)

  11. I’m honoured and privileged to receive bunch of awards. Thank you, Soumyav, for your nomination :-)

  12. Congrats Soumya!

  13. Oh my god! You are showering me with awards. Thank you so much for all the love. And Congratulations! :)

  14. Thank you Soumya for all these beautiful awards… :)

  15. Congrats on the awards~!!

  16. Very kind of you, thank you so much! :) Congrats on your own awards.

  17. Soumya, what can I do without you? Your kindness is like a flowing spring. The awards leave me breathless and thankful! Congratulations on your awards. You surely deserve them!

    • Thanks Uzo and hope the spring brings much happiness! Enjoy!

  18. Congrats soumya

  19. Congrats, Soumya

  20. You are so deserving dear sister! Congratulations!

  21. You my dear beautiful soul deserve every WordPress award that exists! I thank you so much for thinking of those of us you selected to pass them forward to. I am sure I speak on behalf of all of us when I say we are thankful to have a presence in your heart. With so much love. Sheri

    • Thank you so much Sheri! Its indeed the words of wisdom that you share that provide the light and illumination to the minds. I am proud to be a part of your blogging journey.


3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. By Bunch of Awards | Yoshiko on 12 Jul 2013 at 9:57 am

    […] the Lord Jesus Christ and thankful for Soumyav (http://soumyav.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/bunch-of-awards/) to award me with Bunch of Awards. Soumyav, I’m honoured and privileged to receive this […]

  2. […] long since I have accepted the awards and recognition I was conferred upon by two beautiful ladies, Soumya and Jensy (Kikkee The […]

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 971 other followers

