DIVINE EMBLAZON!


Earthy hues painted my soul with  pastels…
lost and perturbed lived I
in hedges or places palatial…
unsettled mind could not contain
the rue s of the glossy colors!
.
.
Divine emblazons made me bedazzle
with  sapphires,emeralds and pearls…
Vast sapphire studded sky  embraced
Warmth I found in the emerald of the earth ,
submersing my soul in the crimsoned vermillion
of the chromatic glow
of the burning ruby…
citrazine flowers fragranced my aura
perfume of which spread in the zephyr…
tinge of ultramarine blue defined
my image…
When I reached deep within…
As a pure white pearl
I emerged
from the altar of life’
where
enshrined
existed
the omnipresent thee!
PHOTOCREDIT:product.ganeshaspeaks.com
4-Gemstone-Recommendation
42 Comments

  1. Lovely poem, Soumya! He touched my soul! Thank you so much for sharing!
    Have a wonderful day and many blessings! Big hugs, much love, Stefania! :)

  2. You know… a lot of your poems just go past my head ;) Its like Suresh Raina having no answer to bouncers. I am way behind in the evolution ladder :(

    • Thts a huge task Rachna! Still a few moments of dip if all had here ,then I would be blessed for what I wrote!

    • Yes! sometimes i keep changing the look untill Iam completely satisfied and happy with it! So I changed 3 themes within 2 days!

        • Hmm! the complete look should be appealing to my words and me…and many times the themes dnt have all options to be liked completely..So have to choose between the best then.

  3. Beautiful pic, Soumya. You really have a way with words, presenting them in poetic style. I’m learning from you :)

  4. Hello Soumya! Been a long time. How have you been?
    And tell me something how are you able to write so beautiful a poem as the above one? You are a true nature lover.

    • Hi Ramu,Doing fine and hope your exams are over. Hadn’t seen any of your posts lately.As for this poem,it was passion for nature with grace of divine.I think that ‘s natural and spontaneous,I cannot claim it.

share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

