Skip navigation


Thanks to Eric of Eric.M.Vogt’s blog ,Trisha(Silent confessions) and Debaroon(My.Lores.com) for nominating me for the beautiful awards!

Eric is the master of creative imageries,he derives everything from nature and weaves them in a real set of emotions.

Trisha is a wonderful person ,considerate and enthusiastic. Her words in any form are sincere and from the heart!

Debaroon represents the rich culture of Bengal,he speaks in a language where a stage is created in front of our eyes with live characters moving .

ward1 liebster versatileblogger111

The space on my blog is almost full with the beautiful  tokens of love from everyone here on WordPress.

According to the awards I have say 7 things about myself and nominate seven bloggers for the prestigious awards!

Everytime I get an award and speak about myself,I think I have almost covered up everything in the recent days! So a bit of surprise for you this time and hope you all will love the surprise.

http://soundcloud.com/soumyav/a-random-audio

http://soundcloud.com/soumyav

My nominations for the versatile award and the very Inspiring awards are!

  1. Bobbie – A mesmerizing world of verses with a soothing note of love.
  2. Sharmishta- stories mystifying,poems gorgeous,knowledge abundant ,you will find here.
  3. Pawan- The voice of conscience echoes with despair and passion.
  4. Wendell- A voice of the Almighty ,an instrument in HIS graceful work.
  5. Muzer- Everconnecting,striver of perfection!
  6. Priconnects- differnt worlds,one of motivation ,one of kinship!
  7. Vinay- Amazing interesting world of short stories and muses!

Congratulations for all the winners and Happy blogging!

Love,

Soumya

http://mylores.wordpress.com/2013/01/28/readerss-love-1/

http://trishadey.wordpress.com/2013/02/02/the-versatile-blogger-award/

I have been nominated….

36 Comments

  1. Well done Soumya! :)

  2. Thank you dear! its always good to see you here! :-)

  3. Congratulations!!! Sowmya…

  4. Congrats, Soumyav

  5. Congrats my friend :D

  6. congratulations and thanks!

  7. Congratulations!

  8. Congratulations, Soumya:)

  9. Congratulations Soumya!

  10. Thank you for those words Soumya ji! :-)
    And Congratulations for all the love u’ve received! :-)

  11. Congratulations! You truly deserve these awards and love. :)

    Couldn’t figure out the what the surprise was. Soundcloud is blocked here in office. :(

    Checking it out would be the first thing I’ll be doing when I get home. :)

    • just uploaded a track! but obviously its very naive ! just wanted to surprise all. shall wait for your comment! and yes ! thanks

      • You sing well. I enjoyed listening to it. You write poetry both in Hindi and in English, you write prose, you sing… Truly a versatile blogger

        • :-) Thanks a lot Allwin ..nothing so versatile ..just an effort to pursue the passion within

  12. Congrats on your awards and thanks for the mention!

  13. congrats….!!

  14. Congrats Soumya! You truly deserving ….for all the awards you get. I just heard the sound track and I must say…beautiful voice….like your words your voice is so pure….dil ko cho gayi. Keep it up…tk cr

    • wow! Rachna! you are the first one to say so ! It was just an instant record that I felt to share to surprise my readers.after all singing after 20 years isn’t easy

      • I love your voice…you have mentioned that you sang after 20 yrs ….that means you were into singing… Just curious to know….you in UAE right….for how long you have been there….which place u from in India….sorry so many question at one time….I would love to know more abt you….u can reply me at my ID.. .. …if u only wish to…..no worries. Take care….

  15. Congratulations Soumyav! :)

    • Thank you Gys for the wishes! hope ur doing fine.haven’t seen you since long

      • yes i know but i was in holidays. I am back since 2 days :)


share your suggestions,comments and thoughts on this ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 971 other followers

